Link to Content Area

Taitung County Plice Bureau



Taitung County Police Bureau is one of the police units under the jurisdiction of the Taitung County Government. It is also under the direction and supervision of the National Police Agency. The police bureau consists of 978 police personnel distributed among four police precincts and 63 police substations. It has thirteen sections,  three offices, two centers, one criminal investigation Corps, one Traffic Police Brigade, one Juvenile Delinquency Prevention Brigade, one Women and Children Protection Brigade and one Special Police Brigade.